CTCAC Ceramic Tile Contractors' Association of Chicago, Inc.
2511 Molitor Road
Aurora, IL 60502-9682
phone: (630) 978-0400
fax: (630) 978-0008
email: info@ctcac.org

CTCAC Contractor Members

Trowel of Excellence
  Architectural Contracting Inc. 
Joseph S. Szymanski 
200 North Parkway
Prospect Heights, IL 60070 
(847) 305-5797 fax (847) 463-6195
E-mail: archcont.joseph@yahoo.com

   
Bourbon Tile & Marble
Nancy Bourbon
270 Lexington Drive
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
(847) 229-9694 fax (847) 229-8912
E-mail: nancyb@bourbontile.com.
larryb@bourbontile.net
Web Site: http://www.bourbontile.net/
   

DTI of Illinois, Inc.
DTI of Illinois, Inc.
Brian Castro
2511 Molitor Road
Aurora, IL 60502-9682
(630) 978-0400 fax (630) 978-0008
E-mail: dti.il@att.net

Ventilated Facades: DTI Brings European Solution to the Heartland PDF

   
 


Escorza Tile, Inc.
Celso Escorza
1100 Howard St.
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
(847) 593-7172 fax (847) 593-7175
E-mail: celso@escorzatile.com  

   
GM Sloan Mosaic and Tile Co.
Mr. Dan Kotel
101 Terrace Drive
Mundelein, IL 60060
Phone (847) 949-1010 fax (847) 949-3939
E-mail: Dankotel@gmsloantile.com
   
J & M Tile, Inc.
Mr. James Sheputis
7700 Grant Street
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Phone (630) 789-4600 fax (630) 789-4656
E-mail: jmtile@jmtileinc.com
Website: http://www.jmtileinc.com/
   
KTC Kingston Tile Kingston Tile Co. LTD
Jason R Adams
731 Oakridge Drive
Romeoville, IL 60446
Phone (815) 552-2168 Fax (815) 552-2171
E-mail: jason@kingstontilecarpet.com
Website: www.kingstontilecarpet.com
   
 

Mr. David’s Flooring International, LLC.
Leonard Zmijewski

865 West Irving Park Road 
Itasca, Illinois 60143
Phone: (847) 250-4570

E-mail: LeonardZ@mrdavids.com

   
Northern Illinois Terrazzo & Tile Co.
Mr. Louis J.  D’Agnolo Jr.
1125 North Second Street
Rockford, IL 61107
Phone (815) 964-8541 fax (815) 965-5515
E-Mail: nitt@niterrazzo.com
   
Ready Tile Co., LLC.
Michael Malizzo Sr.
2260 Southwind Blvd.
Barlett, IL 60103
(630) 497-9945 fax (630) 497-9946
Website: www.readytilecompany.com
Email: johnm@readytilellc.com
   
Regency Tile, Inc.
Mike Roberson
1540 Hecht Drive, Unit L
Bartlett, IL 60103
Phone 630-289-6055 Fax 630-289-6058
E-Mail: Regencytile@sbcglobal.net
   
Trostrud Mosaic Tile
Earl Trostrud and Brad Trostrud
779 N. Dillon Drive
Wood Dale, IL 60191
Phone (630) 595-3700 Fax (630) 595-5395
E-mail: Brad Trostrud btrostrud@trostrudtile.com,
Earl Trostrud ejtrostrud@aol.com
   

Venice Terrazzo & Tile Company, Inc.
Grace N. Gebhardt
1219 Orchard Avenue
Rockford, IL 61101
Phone (815) 964-6824 fax (815) 964-3078 Email:Grace Gebhardt Venice1918@att.net
Website: venice1918.com

   
SIMI Stone Installation and Maintenance, Inc.
Attn: Bill Santello, President
598 Mitchell Road
Glendale Heights, IL 60139
Phone: (630) 790-5700 Fax (630) 790-5761
   
MDF Mr. Davids Flooring International llc.
Nakita Eckhardt
Executive Assistant to CEO
865 W Irving Park Road
Itasca, IL 60143
Phone 847.250.4570
Cell 708.745.8140
   
 

Click here for more info on how to get your company listed on this page

CTCAC Contractor Members
CTCAC Board Members
CTCAC Associate Members
Sign of the Tile Pro - Nobody Builds Like Union Contractors and Craftsmen

hr
© 2016 Ceramic Tile Contractors' Association of Chicago, Inc.