CTCAC Ceramic Tile Contractors' Association of Chicago, Inc.
2511 Molitor Road
Aurora, IL 60502-9682
phone: (630) 978-0400
fax: (630) 978-0008
email: info@ctcac.org

CTCAC Associate Members

http://www.americanimporttiles.com/
American Import Tiles
Thomas Smith
Principal
7000 Wheeler Drive
Orland Park, IL 60462
Phone: 708.614.8100
Fax: 708.614.8104


American Olean Midwest
805 Mark Street
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Phone: 847.238.9780
Fax: 847.238.9788
Janet Kennedy Architectural Rep
E-Mail:
jk_aomtile@yahoo.com
E-Mail:  kevin@aomidwest.com
Website: www.AmericanOlean.com


Ardex Engineered Cements
400 Ardex Park Drive
Aliquippa, PA
Phone: 312.543.0973 
Fax: 630.466.1838
Website:
www.ardex.com


Bostik, Inc. – USA
Kirk Grossnickle
Chicago, IL 60642
Phone: 773.251.2570
Fax: 773.248.1241
E-Mail:
Kirk.grossnickle@bostik-us.com
Website: www.bostik-us.com

Brann Clay Products
Brann Clay Products
12430 S. Kedvale
Alsip, IL 60658
Phone: 708.422.1000
Fax: 708.385.1047
E-Mail:
Brannclayproducts@aol.com
Website : brannclay.com


Carpet Cushions and Supplies
Steve Johnson
1520 Pratt Boulevard
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Phone: 847.364.6760
Fax: 847.364.6761
E
-mail: steven884@comcast.net
Website: www.carpetcushions.com


C-Cure (Division of Quikrete-Chicago)
Fred Zimmer
1s950 S. Lorang Rd.
Elburn, IL 60119
Phone: 630.643.4469
Fax: 630.554.1295
E-Mail: fzimmer@gmail.com

Website: www.c-cure.com

 

Cooperativa Ceramica D'Imola
COOPERATIVA

CERAMICA D'IMOLA, NORTH AMERICA

8975 NW 25th Street
Miami, Florida 33172
305.513.0034
305.513.0452
Website: www.
ccimola.net


Custom Building Products 
Chuck Loose   
RTSR IL, SE WI, Eastern Iowa
Custom Building Products
Cell: 815.600.4881
E-Mail: Cloose@cbpmail.net 
Website: www.custombuildingproducts.com 
     



Crossville, Inc.
Eric Owen 
Midwest Regional Manager 
PO Box 1168
Crossville, TN 38557
 
Phone: 800.221.9093 
E-Mail: eowen@crossvilleinc.com
Heidi Vassalotti, Chicago Architecture & Design
Phone: 773.988.8118

Website: http://ctcac.org/snippets/www.crossvilleinc.com
  


Dal-Tile Corporation
Brad Capel, Regional Vice President
1601 Pratt Blvd.
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Phone: 847.357.7326
Fax: 847.357.7338
email: mailto:brad.capel@daltile.com


EJ Welch Company
Jeff Reed
700 Morse
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Phone: 847.593.5240
fax 847.593.5249
E
-mail: jreed@ejwech.com
 
Website: http://www.ejwelch.com/

Florida Tile
Florida Tile
Dan Tuzik
2060 Cumberland Parkway
Algonquin, IL 60102
E-mail: dan.tuzik@floridatile.com
Website: http://www.floridatile.com/

Molly O'Hara, CSI CCS
Director of Studio Services
146 N. Oak Park Avenue
Toll-Free: 888.387.3280 x7913
Fax: 608.237.7291
www.heritagetile.com
www.subwayceramics.com  
www.subwaymosaics.com

 

International Masonry Institute (IMI)
Scott Conwell
2140 Corporate Drive
Addison, IL 60101
Phone: 630.396.3106
fax 630.953.2106
E-Mail:
sconwell@imiweb.org
Website: www.imiweb.org    

 

Innovated Surfaces
4707 W. 138th Street
Crestwood, IL 60445
Customer Service Phone: 708.389.7300
E-Mail: Sales@innovativesurfacesllc.com


Jaeckle Distributors
2881 Carl Blvd
Elk Grove Village
Customer Service Phone: 800.236.7225
Fax: 800.236.8593
E-Mail: Rick.deutsch@jaeckledistibutors.com


 

 

Laticrete International
Jeffery J. Kimmerling
Contractor Sales Representative
Dekalb, IL 60115
Phone: 203.314.4240
Cell: 203.314.4240

Website:
www.laticrete.com
E-Mail: jjkimmerling@laticrete.com

M and S Imports LTD
M&S Imports LTD

2500 Touhy Avenue
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Phone: 847.439.1995
 
Website: www.mstilestone.com  
        


Mapei Corporation
Tyler Barton
Bourbonnais, IL 60914
Phone: 815.715.9357
Fax: 815.933.5846
E-Mail:
TBarton@mapei.com
Website: www.Mapei.com

Mapei Corporation
Rick York
Homer Glen, IL 60491
Phone: 815.341.4151
Fax: 708.645.7800
Email:
RYork@MAPEI.com

Mapei Corporation
Attn: Heather Yario
Phone: 773.562.9469
Fax: 773.281.8243
Email:hyario@mapei.com

Mapei page


Mid-America Tile Corporation
1650 Howard Street
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Phone: 847.439.3110
Fax: 847.439.5889
Website:
www.midamericatile.com

National Gypsum Co.
National Gypsum Co.
Attn: Rod Lopez
2001 Rexford Road
Charlotte, North Carolina 28211
E-Mail: RodL@NationalGypsum.com
Website: http://www.nationalgypsum.com/
Cell: 708-764-0087


Rauch Clay Sales Corporation
Paul V. Rauch Jr.
Chicago, IL 60623
Phone: 773.254.0775 
Fax: 773.254.3185
E-Mail:
Prauch@rauchclay.com
Website: http://www.rauchclay.com/


The Roca Tile Group
Chicago, IL
Phone: 708.910.2368
Fax: 888.360.5622

Website: www.rocatilegroup.com


Schluter Systems, Inc.
Chad Matthews
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Phone: 630.724.0189
Fax: 630.724.9469
E-Mail:
cmatthew@schluter.com
Website: www.schluter.com


Stone Design, Inc.
Tom Ozzello
551 Mitchell Road
Glendale Heights, IL 60139
Phone: 630.545.4205
Fax: 630.545.4206
E-Mail:
Tozzello@stone-design.com
Website: www.stone-design.com


Stone Source, Inc.
Jamie Ayers
414 N. Orleans
Chicago, IL 60610
Phone: 312.335.9900
Fax: 312.970.5660
E-Mail:
jayers@stonesorce.com
Website:
www.stonesource.com


H.B. Fuller Construction Products TEC & Chapco
Don Shearer
Sales & Technical Manger
Illinois, NW Indiana
Cell: 331.210.3048
E-mail: don.shearer@hbfuller.com      
Website: TECspecialty.com 
 


Terrazzo & Marble Supply
Brad Meyer / Ed Dunham
77 South Wheeling Road
Wheeling, IL 60090
Phone: 847.353.8000
Fax 847.541.7949
E-Mail:
edunham@tmsupply.com
Website:
www.tmsupply.com

 

Tuscan

Tuscan Leveling System
Christopher Kufner
100 West Burlington Ave.
Fairfield, Iowa 52556 USA
Phone: 312.212.3505
Fax: 641.472.8664
E-mail: christopherkufner@tuscanleveling.com
Website: http://www.tuscanleveling.com/


Virginia Tile Company
Jeff Starr
969 A.E.C. Drive
Wood Dale, IL 60191
Phone: 630.595.0515
Fax: 630.595.1270
E-Mail:
starrj@virginiatile.com
Website: www.virginiatile.com


wedi Corporation

Bastian Lohmann 
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: 770.366.6835 
Fax: 404.223-0301
E
-mail: bastian.lohman@wedicorp.com

Peter Beckmann
Cell: 847.385.4269
1100 Landmeier Road, Suite 200
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Website: http://www.wedicorp.com/

Click here for more info on how to get your company listed on this page

CTCAC Contractor Members
CTCAC Board Members
CTCAC Associate Members
Sign of the Tile Pro - Nobody Builds Like Union Contractors and Craftsmen

hr
© 2016 Ceramic Tile Contractors' Association of Chicago, Inc.